The Midland Theater Foundation

About Us

The Midland Theater Foundation is made up of a nine member board.

President:                      Katie Hill
Vice President:  Lisa Brookover
Secretary/Treasurer:    Janie Houston
Board Members:           Sharon Caulkins
                                   Sam Caresio
                                       Jim Criswell
                                        Nancy Wright

Please contact us at if you have any questions, would like to volunteer, or if you would like to donate money to the foundation.


Be sure to like us on Facebook.